Skip to main content

Executive Committee and Executive Board

2023-2024 SCCEC Executive Committee
SC CEC President Dr. Jamia Thomas Richmond
Past President Ms. Constance Mays
President-elect Dr. Tiffany Hollis
Vice President Mr. Michael Snipes
Recording Secretary Dr. Matthew Collier
Corresponding Secretary Dr. Nicole Uphold
Treasurer Mrs. Darlene Stowe
Treasurer-elect Dr. Olivia Enders
Membership Chair Dr. Jennifer Watson
Parliamentarian Vacant


2022-2023 SCCEC Executive Board

All Executive Committee members and…

All Chapter Presidents (or designee) –

  • 162/1145 - Edgefield, Greenwood, McCormick, Saluda Counties and Lander University
  • 165 - Aiken, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lee, Lexington, Newberry, Richland, and Sumter Counties
  • 201/1197 - Horry, Georgetown, and Williamsburg Counties and Coastal Carolina University
  • 429 - Cherokee, Chester, Chesterfield, Lancaster, and York Counties
  • 451 - Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, and Orangeburg Counties
  • 728 - Abbeville, Anderson, Oconee, and Pickens Counties
  • 782 - Clarendon, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Marion, and Marlboro Counties
  • 877 - Greenville, Spartanburg, Laurens, Union Counties
  • 936 - Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton, and Jasper Counties

All Subdivision Presidents (or designee) –

  • SC TED
  • SC CASE 

Liaison for Chapter Presidents and Subdivisions – Carol Hoyle

Student Advisor – Carol Hoyle

Communication and Publications Chairperson – Amanda Walkup

Archives Committee Chairperson - Vacant

Governmental Relations Chairperson/CAN Coordinator – Vacant

Research and Professional Development Chairperson – Vacant

Yes, I Can Chairperson – Vacant

Resolutions Chairperson – Vacant

Last Updated:  30 August, 2023

© 2024 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.